2023 NHL Sled Classic

Tampa Bay Lightning to host the 2023 NHL Sled classic

Four-day tournament presented by NHL will be hosted at AdventHealth Center Ice and features sled hockey teams across the United States and Canada.

The 13th annual USA Hockey Sled Hockey Classic, presented by the NHL, will take place November 16-19 at AdventHealth Center Ice in Wesley Chapel, Florida. The four-day event, featuring sled hockey teams associated with NHL clubs, is being hosted by the Tampa Bay Lightning.

This year’s event will include teams representing many NHL clubs, including the Anaheim Ducks, Boston Bruins, Calgary Flames, Carolina Hurricanes, Chicago Blackhawks, Colorado Avalanche, Edmonton Oilers, Los Angeles Kings, Minnesota Wild, Nashville Predators, Philadelphia Flyers, Pittsburgh Penguins, Seattle Kraken, Tampa Bay Lightning, Vegas Golden Knights, and Washington Capitals. Each team represents their associated NHL club by wearing official NHL licensed jerseys with local club marks and logos.

Fans can find a full recap of previous tournaments on the USA Hockey Sled Classic homepage.


Participants and staff from the 2023 USA Hockey Sled Classic are eligible to purchase tickets for the November 18th Tampa Bay Lightning vs Edmonton Oilers!

$5 of every ticket sold will directly benefit Disabled Hockey in the Tampa Bay Area. 

Schedule and Statistics

For updated Schedule and Standings

Sled Classic Auction

Tampa - Vasilevskiy Signed Jersey (3)

Score big with authentic NHL Used & Autographed gear! Support disabled hockey in the Tampa Bay Area by bidding on authentic gear from a variety of NHL teams. To bid on an item, click the link below

2023-24 USA Hockey Sled National Championship

Register now to receive more information for the 2023-24 Toyota USA Hockey Sled National Championship. The National Championship will take place in Philadelphia, Pennsylvania April 18-21, 2024 at the Ice Line Arena. 

Registration will open up in mid December. 

Things to do