Ball Hockey Rinks

The Tampa Bay Lightning have built 10 outdoor rinks in the 5 counties surrounding Amalie Arena (Hillsborough, Pinellas, Pasco, Manatee, Polk). These rinks were built with funding provided by the Tampa Bay Lightning, NHL and NHLPA through the Industry Growth Fund.

See the rink list below for upcoming clinics and leagues at each location. Please reach out to the rink contacts about rink availability and programs. The contact and address of each rink can be found below.

Programming at these rinks will include; clinics ran by Lightning alumni, youth ball hockey leagues, learn to play ball hockey, adult ball hockey and much more!

For more information on outdoor rinks please contact Jamie Tremblay at JTremblay@viniksportsgroup.com.

Our Rinks

Tournament_medium
Sadie Park presented by Florida Blue

510 E Sadie St, Brandon, Fl 33510
Contact: Ty Mansueto
Email:
MansuetoT@Hillsboroughcounty.org
Website Link

Street_Hockey_Rink_NR_large
Ruskin Recreation Center

901 Sixth St SE, Ruskin, Fl 33570
Contact: Joy Robinson
Email:
RobinsonJ@Hillsboroughcounty.org
Website Link

oldsmar sports complex
Oldsmar Sports Complex presented by Heritage

Oldsmar Sports Complex 3120 Tampa Rd, Oldsmar, Fl 34677
Contact: Noah Shandrowsky
Email:
Nshandrowsky@myoldsmar.com
Website Link

J._Benn_large
J. Ben Harrill Recreational Complex

2830 Gulf Trace Blvd, Holiday, Fl 34691
Contact: Ryan Pinckley
Email:
Rpinckley@pascocountyfl.net
Website Link

J._Ben_large
Wesley Chapel District Park

7727 Boyette Rd, Wesley Chapel, Fl 33545
Contact: Shannon Christmas
Email:
Schristmas@pascocountyfl.net
Website Link

Lakeland_Ice_Photo_large
Lakeland Ice Arena Outdoor Rink

3395 US-92 W, Lakeland, Fl 33805
Contact: Paul Granville
Email:
Paul@lakelandicearena.com
Website Link

Tom_Oliver_large
Tom Oliver Memorial Hockey Rink

7701 N Florida Ave, Tampa, Fl 33604
Contact: Lori Greer
Email:
Lori.greer@tampagov.net
Website Link